What should I do if I upload a picture or video to the calendar frame and it only says "NEW"
Updated
To fix an issue where an image or video only says "NEW,": please refer to the following suggestions.
If this problem occurs when you upload a picture or video to the Calendar Frame, it means that the picture or video may be damaged due to a poor network connection when uploading.
1. Please click Settings> General> scroll down to find the "Reset" option on the photo frame.
2. Reset the device and enter the Activation code to log in to the frame again.
Don't worry, as long as you log in again, the frame will restore all your information. Resetting helps you refresh the system.
Please check this article to find your activation code:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.